International Relations Office

Jesteś tutaj

International Relations Office

From left: Martyna Kuderska, Marta Nawotczyńska, Krystyna Murawska-Sitko, Katarzyna Kochaniak, Artur Mazur, Małgorzata Malinowska-Czuprys, Edyta Dudzińska, Magdalena Opacka, Servando Herrera Zuazo, Grażyna Jakimiuk.

International Relations Office

45A Wiejska Str.,
room 1C, 1/1C, 1/2C, 2C
15-351 Białystok

Head of International Relations Office

Małgorzata Malinowska-Czuprys, MA
m.malinowska@pb.edu.pl
room 1/2C

Erasmus+ (Programme and Partner Countries) Outgoing Students:

Erasmus+ Programme Countries Incoming Students

Outgoing Students from FM, FA, FF
Outgoing Traineeships

Outgoing Students from the FEE, FME, FCEE, FCS
Erasmus + Programme Countries Inter-institutional Agreements

Incoming students from EU countries

Incoming students from Turkey

Magdalena Opacka, MA
m.opacka@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9044, room 2C

Marta Nawotczyńska, MA
m.nawotczynska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 7016, room 2C

Servando Herrera Zuazo
s.zuazo@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9047, room 1/1C

Martyna Kuderska, MA
m.kuderska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9047, room. 1/1C

Open Monday - Thursday 11.00-14.00

Open Monday - Thursday 10:00-15:00

Incoming Staff Mobility:

Official visits, international agreements

Krystyna Murawska-Sitko, MA
k.sitko@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85) 746 7010, room. 1C
fax. +48 (85) 746 7010

Outgoing Staff Mobility& Incoming E+ Partner Countries Staff Mobility & other:

Grażyna Jakimiuk, MA
g.jakimiuk@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85)746 9043, room. 1C

 

Incoming Students

Incoming E+ Partner Countries Students & Non-degree Students & Incoming Traineeships:

Katarzyna Kochaniak, MA
k.kochaniak@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9662, room 1/1C

Incoming Full-time Students:



Artur Mazur
artur.mazur@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 7020, room 1/1C

Open Monday -  Thursday 10:00-15:00

Outgoing E+ Programme Countries Staff Mobility & other:




Edyta Dudzińska, MA
e.dudzinska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9043, room 1C