ABOUT US

Jesteś tutaj

International Relations Office

 

45A Wiejska St.,
room 1C, 1/1C, 3C, 4B
15-351 Białystok

 


HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

 



Małgorzata Malinowska-Czuprys, MA
m.malinowska@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9661, room 1C

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator

VICE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

Katarzyna Kochaniak, MA
k.kochaniak@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9662, room 1/1C

Erasmus+ Partner Countries
International projects
 


INCOMING STUDENTS

 

Agnieszka Gniazdowska, MSc
a.gniazdowska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9047, room 3C

Erasmus+ Partner Countries
Incoming students from non-EU countries
Non-degree Students (Freemovers);
Double Degree Programme




 

 

 

Servando Herrera Zuazo
s.zuazo@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9047, room 3C

Erasmus+ Programme Countries
Incoming students; bilateral agreements

 


 

 

Artur Mazur
artur.mazur@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 7020, room 3C

Incoming full-time students
Outgoing traineeships



 

 

Open Monday - Thursday 10.00-15.00

OUTGOING STUDENTS

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Włodarczyk
g.wlodarczyk@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9044, room 3C

Erasmus+ Programme and Partner Countries
Outgoing Students

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Orpik
m.orpik@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9044, room 3C

Erasmus+ Programme and Partner Countries
Outgoing Students 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Anna Ulitko-Ławicka, MA
a.lawicka@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 85 746 7028, room 1/1C

Financial issues
Outgoing students outside Erasmus+ Programme

 

Open Monday - Thursday 11.00-14.00

STAFF MOBILITIES

 

Grażyna Jakimiuk, MA
g.jakimiuk@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85)746 9043, room 1C


Outgoing& Incoming Erasmus+ Partner Countries Staff Mobility & other

 

 

Edyta Dudzińska, MA
e.dudzinska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9043, room 1C


Outgoing Erasmus+ Programme Countries Staff Mobility & other

 



Krystyna Murawska-Sitko, MA
k.sitko@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85) 746 7010, room 1C
fax. +48 (85) 746 7010

Official visits, international agreement
Incoming Staff mobilities