ABOUT US

Jesteś tutaj

International Relations Office

45A Wiejska Str.,
room 1C, 1/1C, 1/2C, 2C
15-351 Białystok


HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE



Małgorzata Malinowska
m.malinowska@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9661, room 1C


INCOMING STUDENTS

 

Agnieszka Gniazdowska, MSc
a.gniazdowska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9047, room. 1/1C

Erasmus+ Programme Countries
Incoming students from Turkey


 

 

 

Servando Herrera Zuazo
s.zuazo@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9047, room 1/1C

Erasmus+ Programme Countries
Incoming students from EU countries

 


 

 

Katarzyna Kochaniak, MA
k.kochaniak@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 9662, room 1/1C

Erasmus+ Partner Countries
Incoming students from non-EU countries
Non-degree Students (Freemovers)
Double-degree students
Erasmus+ Programme Countries
Incoming Traineeships

 

 

Artur Mazur
artur.mazur@pb.edu.pl
Phone +48 (85)746 7020, room 1/1C

Incoming Full-time Students



 

 

Open Monday - Thursday 10.00-15.00

OUTGOING STUDENTS

OUTGOING STUDENTS

 



Magdalena Opacka, MA
m.opacka@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9044, room 2C

Erasmus+ Programme and Partner Countries
Outgoing Students from FM, FA, FF
Outgoing Traineeships

 

 



Marta Nawotczyńska, MA
m.nawotczynska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 7016, room 2C

Erasmus+ Programme and Partner Countries
Outgoing Students from FEE, FME, FCEE, FCS
Erasmus + Programme Countries Inter-institutional Agreements

 

Open Monday - Thursday 11.00-14.00

STAFF MOBILITIES

 

Grażyna Jakimiuk, MA
g.jakimiuk@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85)746 9043, room. 1C


Outgoing& Incoming Erasmus+ Partner Countries Staff Mobility & other

 

 

Edyta Dudzińska, MA
e.dudzinska@pb.edu.pl
Phone: +48 (85)746 9043, room 1C


Outgoing Erasmus+ Programme Countries Staff Mobility & other

 



Krystyna Murawska-Sitko, MA
k.sitko@pb.edu.pl
Phone. +48 (85) 746 7010, room. 1C
fax. +48 (85) 746 7010

Official visits, international agreement
Incoming Staff mobilities