Academic calendar

Academic calendar

Each academic year is divided into two semesters of fifteen weeks:

•    autumn semester - from September till the end of January
•    spring semester - from February till June

Each term follows the exam session. Examinations are held in February and in June.

•    a longer period of holidays at Christmas time
•    one or two weeks of an interterm break in February
•    a shorter break at Easter Fest
•    public holidays: All Saints` Day - 1 November, Independence Day - 11 November, New Year`s Day - 1 January, Labour Day - 1 May, Constitution Day - 3 May


PDF icon academic-calendar-2018-19.pdf, PDF icon ACADEMIC YEAR- 2019.2020.pdf